PDHPE Teachers' Association Regional Representatives


Hunter

Leigh Whitehead

Glendale Technology HS

(02) 4954 9166

leigh.whitehead2@det.nsw.edu.au

Met (East)

Susan Turnbull

Canterbury GHS

0425 226 204

susan.snedden@det.nsw.edu.au

Met (North)

Ashleigh Morrison

St Ignatius Riverview

(02) 9882 8273

axmorrison@riverview.nsw.edu.au

Met (South)
Met (West)

Sheena Bryant

Chifley College – Senior Campus

(02) 9625 9920

sheena.bryant@det.nsw.edu.au

North Coast

Karina Hogan

St Clare’s Taree

(02) 6552 3300

karina.hogan@mn.catholic.edu.au

Riverina (East)

Matthew Ruming

Griffith High School

(02) 6962 1711

matthew.ruming5@det.nsw.edu.au

North Western
Riverina (West)

Jean Duma

Tooleybuc Central School

(03) 5030 5422

jean.duma1@det.nsw.edu.au

South Coast

Kelly Cameron

Batemans Bay High School

(02) 4478 3600

kelly.cameron11@det.nsw.edu.au

Western