Composition and membership of the committee and office-bearers. 

Representatives


Pam Findlay
President

Pam Findlay

Eden Marine High School

(02) 6496 0000

pamela.fiindlay@det.nsw.edu.au

Danielle Simpson
Vice President

Danielle Simpson

OLMC Parramatta

(02) 9683 3300

danielle.simpson@olmc.nsw.edu.au

Stacey Walsh
Vice President (Conference)

Stacey Walsh

St Marys, Wollongong

(02) 4228 6011

stacey.walsh@stmarys.nsw.edu.au

Erinn McMahon
Secretary

Erinn McMahon

Loreto, Normanhurst

(02) 4228 6011

emcmahon@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Megan Gadd
Treasurer

Megan Gadd

Dapto High School

(02) 4261 1416

meagan.gadd@det.nsw.edu.au

Committee Members


Simon Board

Northern Beaches Girls High School

(02) 9986 7224

sboard@nbcs.nsw.edu.au

Jed Peisley

Kempsey High School

(02) 6562 6166

jed.peisley1@det.nsw.edu.au

Sonia White

Beverly Hills Girls High School

(02) 9150 4280

sonia.white2@det.nsw.edu.au

Elle Smith

St Andrews Cathedral School

(02) 9286 9660

esmith@sacs.nsw.edu.au